Noortje Blokhuis

Voorzitter
voorzitter@dwars.org
@NoortjeBlokhuis

Bas van Weegberg

Vicevoorzitter en Politiek Secretaris
bas@dwars.org
@BasWeegberg

Etienne Goudriaan

Campagne & Communicatie
etienne@dwars.org
@EtienneGoud

Emile van Krieken

Penningmeester
emile@dwars.org
@emilevankrieken

Mark Louwrier

Secretaris
secretaris@dwars.org

Iris Nibbering

Internationaal Secretaris
iris@dwars.org
@irisnibbering

Fabian van Hal

Organisatie & Leden
fabian@dwars.org
@fabianvanhal

Tessel Wijne

Scholing & Activiteiten
tessel@dwars.org
@tesselschadeW