If you would like to contact us, you can send us an email. Our general mail address is leiden-haaglanden@dwars.org.

For specific questions you can mail to:

  • Sem Grootscholten (chairman): press, actions, organization | voorzitter.leiden-haaglanden@dwars.org or tel: +31 6 30 82 27
  • Jannet Harthoorn (secretary): agenda, activities, personal circumstances, membership | secretaris.leiden-haaglanden@dwars.org
  • Daan de Leur (treasurer): payments, finances membership | penningmeester.leiden-haaglanden@dwars.org
  • Sara van Hees (promotion & membership): promotion, board telephone, social media | promoledenwerving.leiden-haaglanden@dwars.org
  • Devy Oedairam, Pauline Thoomes and Soesha Sandker (general board members) can be reached at: algemeen.bestuurslid.leiden-haaglanden@dwars.org