Voor Nederlands, ga naar Zoekcommissie.

Responsible Boardmember: Rens Calis

The searchcommittee has the task to find candidates for positions within the department, like the departmentboard or committeechairs. Twice a year the committee rapports back to the department at the General Assemblies.

Every summer a new searchcommittee gets nominated. Want to know more? Send a message. Do this via:

The members of the DWARS Amsterdam Searchcommittee are, as nominated by the Summer-GA 2024, currently:

  • Frank Lemmers
  • Tom Molenaar