Voor Nederlands, ga naar Kascommissie.

Responsible Boardmember: Vita Davydova

The Auditcommittee controls the expenses of the department. Twice a year the committee reports on this during the General Assemblies.

Each year, a new Auditcommittee is elected in the summer. Want to know more about this committee? Then send a message. You can do so via:

The members of the DWARS Noord-Holland – Flevoland Auditcommitte are, as nominated by the Summer-GA 2024, currently:

  • Wessel Fonck
  • Stein Jonker
  • Adam Krid